I stopped looking..

31 mayo 2009

andfound-cap273

andfound-cap274

andfound-cap275

andfound-cap278

andfound-cap282andfound-cap289andfound-cap290andfound-cap291andfound-cap293andfound-cap294andfound-cap296

[Sun in her garden looking for her ring. She gets angry and starts ripping up plants. She sits down and cries. Locke enters.]

LOCKE: Bad day? [He hands her a handkerchief] It’s clean.

SUN: Thank you.

LOCKE: You mind if I sit? [She motions for him to sit.]

SUN: Did you see me?

LOCKE: Rip apart your garden? No. [She laughs.] Sometimes I wish I had a garden to tear apart.

SUN: I don’t think I have ever seen you angry.

LOCKE: Oh, I used to get angry. All the time. Frustrated too.

SUN: You are not frustrated anymore?

LOCKE: I’m not lost anymore.

SUN: How did you do that?

LOCKE: Same way anything lost gets found — I stopped looking.

Responder

